Close
TACOS MEXICO is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service food micheala and Paulina are top notchExcellent
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the most authentic fresh and delicious Mexican we have ever tasted
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food not as good as previous visit - alot of "fillers" and not much meat
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waitress did not know beers or margaritas availableafter a prolonged wait, the taco which was incredibly dry was brought out at the same time as the salad which was underdressed and the main course...it was intimated that it was my fault. The mole that was ordered by my friend was red colored and tasted like ketchup...it is chocolate sauce and should be dark brown to black in color.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh and delicious. Salsas and guacamole are excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is consistently good
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and delicious food every visit. Love the taco platter. 3 tacos of your choice. Served with rice and guacamole.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, authentic Mexican cuisine. Friendly staff. Highly recommend Tacos Mexico.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food items were fairly good but side-dish ordered was not included when we got our take-out order home
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tacos ever.
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_209405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

TACOS MEXICO

82 Fort Point S
Norwalk, CT 06885
Phone: (203) 866-6256
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

TACOS MEXICO Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's