Close
Tacos N Salsa is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned and they are all very friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their breakfast tacos! The trash can taco and T&S special are our favorites!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good prices, very nice staff.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Called in my order and picked up within 10 minutes. Very busy little place, but they seem to have the flow down well. I will be back
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always very friendly.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is excellent, staff friendly
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Apparently the server used up one of my 10.00 certificates AND charged me FULL PRICE. If I'm paying full price, what is the point of the certificate????!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small place; friendly environment
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Barbacoa and huevos rancheros breakfast plates. The background music was nice as well.
Date published: 2014-11-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_237769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for breakfast only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Tacos N Salsa

5123 N Loop 1604 W
San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone: (210) 408-7878
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tacos N Salsa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's