Close
Tacos Omanas #3 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lady and good food
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier was awesome and helped us through our order to ensure we got exactly what we wanted the way we like it.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good.I enjoyed and will be back.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding like always. Service was excellent also. The food is always so delicious and plentiful. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home made food ! Great cashier and staff !
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great people excellent prices !
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great employees great service
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was very friendly. He even gave me a sample of the pork chili Verde with tortillas to promote other items in the menu.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best tasting burritos in Covina. Great customers service. The chili reno price was the best deal I ever saw. California& asada burritos is so mouth watering.. For sure coming back.
Date published: 2015-04-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_248773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tacos Omanas #3

462 E Rowland St
Covina, CA 91723
Phone: (626) 332-6262
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tacos Omanas #3 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's