Close
Tacos Santa Cecilia is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this restaurant, the only reason I did not rate it as a 5 is because the servers are usually not very friendly (I say this because I go very often) and they are usually too busy with their own conversation at the back of the restaurant instead of taking care of customers. You spend a lot of time waiting for a server if you need something.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is the first time we didn't like the food. We visit this restaurant occasionally and the food is great. Customer service is very good
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food is great but the service is the worst of the worst, we have to wait for the waiter for 5 min and we need to stand up for our Coca-Cola every time we need it.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is great and the customer service excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, and good service
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service is slow. waitresskept forgetting everything. She brought out our food and we waited for the utensils.our drinks were super late overall fustrating and overwhelming expirience... will not return as this is the 2nd time it happens
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere with live music was great. The waiter was very attentive and courteous. Great food!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was the only bad thing in muy visit
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, portions, and staff
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_253868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tacos Santa Cecilia

13650 Eastlake Blvd
Horizon City, TX 79928
Phone: (915) 307-2350
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tacos Santa Cecilia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's