Close
Tacos Santa Cecilia Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the new fixins' bar was great!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not real busy at the time. The food was hot and delicious
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not that many people there and waiter didn't go back once to check if we needed refill, salas were all water down, tacos all greasy
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the restaurants seem a little more dirtier and usually
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workers are very nice and fast service
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 4-person parillada was tasty and generous, the service was great, and it was over-all good experience.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good, especially the shrimp cocktail. We ordered the regular size and we thought it was the large size! The cocktail was packed with shrimp and the cocktail sauce had a sweet, spicy flavor to it. The chips and salsa were good before the meal, but we could have had more salsa than the little containers offered.
Date published: 2015-09-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_197845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tacos Santa Cecilia Restaurant

5500 El Paso Drive
El Paso, TX 79905
Phone: (915) 772-3435
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tacos Santa Cecilia Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's