Close
Tacos Santa Cecilia Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tables were dirty,waiter took his time to get us our menus. Got our order wrong, forgot half of the things we ordered. Food was not very good for the price. Very dissatisfied on the service, food. They only took one of the vouchers and we were completely ignored. Would not go there again.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the new fixins' bar was great!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not real busy at the time. The food was hot and delicious
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not that many people there and waiter didn't go back once to check if we needed refill, salas were all water down, tacos all greasy
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the restaurants seem a little more dirtier and usually
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workers are very nice and fast service
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 4-person parillada was tasty and generous, the service was great, and it was over-all good experience.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2015-10-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_197845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tacos Santa Cecilia Restaurant

5500 El Paso Drive
El Paso, TX 79905
Phone: (915) 772-3435
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tacos Santa Cecilia Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's