Close
Tailgaters Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food!! It would be nice if they got rid of some of the pool tables and put some tables & chairs back in as in our case having elderly & disabled people with us the booths are hard to slide into. It would also be nice to have handicap parking right in front of the building.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only drawback for us was they only have booths that are made for larger folk's to sit in.Booth and the couple of chairs they have are uncomfortable. Our server Ashley Brooke was friendly and attentive. She was an excellent server. Everything we ordered was good. Onion rings, fried mushrooms, jalapeno poppers, a large pizza and chicken tenders served with fries.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was amazing and the service was great.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice variety. Friendly service.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nachos were kind of small for the price, and the cheese sauce wasn't cheddar so it was a surprise which in the end were good but I would have loved them with cheddar instead.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu choices. Fun enviroment.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a little confusion with the bill due to the system not including certain items on the receipt, but the were very friendly and helpful in the matter. Great service.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and helpful. The pizza was superb and we surprised with a free warm cookie and milk for dessert. This is a winner and we'd like to return to try other selections.
Date published: 2014-05-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_215192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tailgaters Grill

2261 Kiesel Ave
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 627-4992
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tailgaters Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's