Close
Tailgaters Grill is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible food, slow service, lack of variety on the menu.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They changed the menu and now only have few options of bar food. Food quality was okay but the staff were all gathering at the bar playing on their phones. Not very attentive. Won't be back since for the same price I can get much better food and service.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alright place for a billiards / bowling food. Food was tasty (fries, wings, jalapeno), sweet service.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This place WAS pretty good, now just a pool hall with pizza and wings. Just ok Good service, but not the same
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was okay, the service was fairly decent, but it took a long time for our food to get out. The menu is very small.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They took forever to get our food out. Cheeseburgers we're raw, and everything was cold.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from forgot appetizer, service was fair, food was fair, food came out one meal at a time and spanned about 10 minutes with the appetizer coming last. Not much in the way of thank you's from the servers..
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food!! It would be nice if they got rid of some of the pool tables and put some tables & chairs back in as in our case having elderly & disabled people with us the booths are hard to slide into. It would also be nice to have handicap parking right in front of the building.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only drawback for us was they only have booths that are made for larger folk's to sit in.Booth and the couple of chairs they have are uncomfortable. Our server Ashley Brooke was friendly and attentive. She was an excellent server. Everything we ordered was good. Onion rings, fried mushrooms, jalapeno poppers, a large pizza and chicken tenders served with fries.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was amazing and the service was great.
Date published: 2016-08-23
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_215192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tailgaters Grill

2261 Kiesel Ave
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 627-4992
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tailgaters Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's