Close
Taipan Fusion & Hookah Lounge is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good! Simple cuisine with allot of flavor!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was really nice. Food was great. Love spicy food, if you want it extra spicy let them know!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not great. Taste was horrible. Also, portion was too small compared to the cost
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was a Monday night so it might be expected that business would be slow. We were the only patrons. The food came timely and it was just okay. The server, although polite, was busy doing her own thing.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and even better service. Server went above and beyond our expectations. Treated us like we were only customers in restaurant. And we had her going back and forth many times and she always had a smile on.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very nice to my two boys ?? Age 2 and 5!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice vibe in the restaurant, quiet, nice lighting. Food is great and so are the waiters
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food wasn't great. Some of the items were undercooked. Wait staff was semi-interested in providing good service.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No alcoholic drinks, food was not very tasty for Thai. It's more like Indian fusion.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy chinese food. Good taste esp froed rice and soup is excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_249650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taipan Fusion & Hookah Lounge

184-22 Horace Harding Expressway
Fresh Meadows, NY 11365
Phone: (718) 886-1291
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taipan Fusion & Hookah Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's