Close
Taipei Garden is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Every one very pleasant and helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was a lot of food, but it had funky flavor, the vegetables were in such HUGE pieces you had to cut them up with a knife, very little meat in the entrees we had.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is really just fast food Chinese. Given the $25 discount, I had expected a much higher end dining experience.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Tasty Food...
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered an entree with shrimp & scallops, but the scallops were undercooked & rubbery. Also, we had to wait a while to get our food, even though we were the only customer at the time, about 30 minutes wait time, where our usual China House only takes 15 minutes on average. Other than that the rest of the food was tasty & cooked right.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good and had excellent flavor.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The person who took order did not seem to understand or speak very much English. We ordered Pork Fried Rice for our dish instead of the regular rice, however, we did not get it. We had time constraints so we did not pursue it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we take out for home to eat
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is cooked to order and tasty. The portions are generous so we brought home left overs. Prices are fair considering the amount of food you get and the associates are friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a carry-out place.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_305329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Taipei Garden

2602 SW 19th Ave Rd. #203
Ocala, FL 34471
Phone: (352) 873-2765
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taipei Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's