Close
Taj Indian Bistro & Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was tasty. The only thing I didn’t liked was the portion. The tandoori platter was small. The person serving packed the leftovers very nicely in plastic box instead of giving us foam boxes. Overall experience was good. Will be back.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. We got the dinner for 2 so much food soup dessert tea and naan bread I'll be going back I want to try the buffet
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu selection! Chicken pakora apps were great! Chicken and Lamb Tikka Massala also outstanding....Tandoori sampler also solid....we will be back!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and the service is always wonderful. It’s a Win/Win
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice wai staff! Food was also very good!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The ingredients were fresh and it was deceptively filling. The atmosphere was good and the staff was very friendly. My only criticism would be that the seat/banquet for the table was too far from the table so I felt like I had to lean in to eat. But this was only a minor things. I would definitely visit again and recommend it to others.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was excellent .
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bland. Expect a little spice. Chicken appetizer dry and hard.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty, great service, good price
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_342211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Taj Indian Bistro & Lounge

58 Montvale Ave
Stoneham, MA 02180
Phone: (781) 438-9688
Cuisine: Indian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taj Indian Bistro & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's