Close
Taj Indian Bistro & Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and the service is always wonderful. It’s a Win/Win
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice wai staff! Food was also very good!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The ingredients were fresh and it was deceptively filling. The atmosphere was good and the staff was very friendly. My only criticism would be that the seat/banquet for the table was too far from the table so I felt like I had to lean in to eat. But this was only a minor things. I would definitely visit again and recommend it to others.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was excellent .
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bland. Expect a little spice. Chicken appetizer dry and hard.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty, great service, good price
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Good service. Quiet atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't understand why they were 'out of' the vegetarian dish I ordered, but the shrimp I ordered instead, and the other 2 entrees, were excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and food is great!
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_342211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Taj Indian Bistro & Lounge

58 Montvale Ave
Stoneham, MA 02180
Phone: (781) 438-9688
Cuisine: Indian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taj Indian Bistro & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's