Close
Taj Indian Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best Indian food in the metro east. The staff is always attentive and polite and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Try the Cherry Naan. It was awesome!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the tandoori chicken and lamb dal. Both were excellent and we had lots to bring home. We always enjoy a few extras with our meal, including hot pickle (it's very hot), and raita (I prefer mine a bit thicker and less sour) and, of course, nan (fabulous!)... Great meal with wine!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is really good Indian food and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I feel an Indian restaurant should include some Naan with each entree. Otherwise, the food here is great.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and amazing food.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food, great service!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was yummy and the service was great.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great. service is great.price is great. vishal is great
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We tried the buffet instead of off the menu. They had a lot of choices, which were very good.First time I have eaten Indian food.
Date published: 2016-08-21
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_167393, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Taj Indian Cuisine

138 N Main Street
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone: (618) 655-0586
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taj Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's