Close
Taj Indian Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 438.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buffet lunch, half the food was empty. The chicken dishes left two had no chicken at all, just sauce.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try the Clay Oven Grill - delicious. Partner had usual favorite Vegtable Thalli
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lunch buffet food was not hot. We ate the last of the tandoori chicken and they never put more out. The other chicken dishes were dry and overcooked. The Nan bread had no flavor and was coated with oil. It may have been pita bread and not nan. It was 10.99 per person and was definitely not worth it. This restaurant had good reviews from years ago. I would not recommend the lunch buffet. Maybe dinner is different.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lunch buffet food was not hot. We ate the last of the tandoori chicken and they never put more out. The other chicken dishes were dry and overcooked. The Nan bread had no flavor and was coated with oil. It may have been pita bread and not nan. It was 10.99 per person and was definitely not worth it. This restaurant had good reviews from years ago. I would not recommend the lunch buffet. Maybe dinner is different.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu had a lot of variety and a lot of things I've never tried before.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu had a lot of variety and a lot of things I've never tried before.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food there is always excellent and the service is very attentive and polite.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice authentic Indian cuisine and buffet. A taste of India in Fredericksburg.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice authentic Indian cuisine and buffet. A taste of India in Fredericksburg.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice authentic Indian cuisine and buffet. A taste of India in Fredericksburg.
Date published: 2019-05-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_160296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Taj Indian Cuisine

2032 Plank Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: (540) 656-2884
Cuisine: Indian
Do you like this restaurant?

Taj Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top