Close
Taj Indian Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 381.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish they would give a bigger portion of rice to accomodate the big portion of the entree! Especially when you pay extra for a side order and it’s still about the same amount. Guess just use to the other restaurants doing it family style!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the lunch buffet and it was very good food at an outstanding value. Used the restaurant gift certificate but waiter said it's only for weekend but he honored it since he said I was unaware of the rules of its usage requirements
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small buffet. Food is good but not too exciting. Excellent friendly service.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Indian food. Best around.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buffet, good selection.Very nice waiter.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, service and prices
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taj has authentic Indian food and the service is phenomenal.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sadly, not as good as normal. Usually the food is outstanding but this time the recipes were not the same. The server was completely overwhelmed when orders went wrong.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I requested my dinner mild, instead I was served medium-hot. Therefore I did not enjoy my dinner this visit.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean restaurant, friendly staff and delicious and flavorful food
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_160296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Taj Indian Cuisine

2032 Plank Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: (540) 656-2884
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taj Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's