Close
Taj Indian Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Came mid afternoon, from other reviews on restaurant.com I knew my gift card could not be used for buffet, so I ordered from menu. It was a shish kabob of chicken and onions, without rice (which I was expecting) Took leftovers home. Hope to come again to try buffet.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly and knowledgeable wait staff, fresh and well-prepared food, awesome taste, great service
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service! This place is a one of those hole in the wall spots that you might underestimate at first but the experience will keep you coming back for more!
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordering from the menu instead of buffet, which is not available with coupon, is wonderful. Their food is deeply flavorful, and of course aromatic and beautiful as well.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-05-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_52562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Taj Indian Restaurant

5033 Brookhaven Rd Suite 300
Macon, GA 31206
Phone: (478) 785-8540
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taj Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's