Close
Taj Mahal Great Indian Restaurant is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant is dirty, the server couldn't explain the food, & the meals are very overpriced and underwhelming. The only positive is that the owner was trying so hard to be nice and welcoming, but it just is not worth the money
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Descent food but over priced. Need to improve atmosphere, it was okay, does not make you want to come back especially when meals are too expensive for what you get.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst food. Bad ambience. Got the food after an hour . Good that we are not that hungry
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ambience is very poor. But they treat you well.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People were very friendly.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was very unhappy to be charged separately for a refill of water for my tea without prior notice. I mean $3.50 for extra water? While the food was enjoyable i thought the service was quite poor and being charged for a refill of tea water is criminal!!
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions are not very big, no to go box from here.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, but I have eaten at Indian restaurants with a larger vegetarian selection.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down, the best Indian food weve had yet!! We will be coming here whenever were in Orlando!
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted & seated promptly. Service and food was great!
Date published: 2014-03-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_152812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Taj Mahal Great Indian Restaurant

8554 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 248-6565
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taj Mahal Great Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's