Close
Taj Mahal Great Indian Restaurant is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good but plates were not clean, asked to change plates 2 times and still got plates with food marks on it, even the utensils
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy the food quality, the price and the wonderful customer service??
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited more than 45 minutes to get our bill and we have to get up and find someone at the register to pay the bill. Kids were extremely fussy because of this long wait.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant is dirty, the server couldn't explain the food, & the meals are very overpriced and underwhelming. The only positive is that the owner was trying so hard to be nice and welcoming, but it just is not worth the money
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Descent food but over priced. Need to improve atmosphere, it was okay, does not make you want to come back especially when meals are too expensive for what you get.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst food. Bad ambience. Got the food after an hour . Good that we are not that hungry
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ambience is very poor. But they treat you well.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People were very friendly.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was very unhappy to be charged separately for a refill of water for my tea without prior notice. I mean $3.50 for extra water? While the food was enjoyable i thought the service was quite poor and being charged for a refill of tea water is criminal!!
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions are not very big, no to go box from here.
Date published: 2014-04-20
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_152812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Taj Mahal Great Indian Restaurant

8554 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 248-6565
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taj Mahal Great Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top