Close
TAJ MAHAL INDIAN CUISINE is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great garlic naan and chutney
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was kind of bland with us and we asked for mild heat but got some extra hot stuff.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is perfect for dates and small social gathering.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is awesome! Service is the best!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! I enjoyed the butter chicken.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good as always. The server is so nice. She is always the only one there so sometimes the service is a little slower. But she does her best!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is quiet and the food is excellent. It's probably the best Indian restaurant in Raleigh and we has visited several locations.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food is excellent. It's a nice quite place to dine and relaxe.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Debbie, our waitperson, remembers everything we like and how spicy or not spicy each person likes it. We've been going here for a few years.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The butter chicken is some of the best that I have ever tasted.
Date published: 2016-12-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_209440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

TAJ MAHAL INDIAN CUISINE

6611 FALLS OF NEUSE ROAD
RALEIGH, NC 27615
Phone: (919) 848-2262
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

TAJ MAHAL INDIAN CUISINE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's