Close
Taj Palace is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had their Saag Paneer before, which is excellent, but I prefer Saag Channa, which is not on their menu. They graciously and happily made it for me;) It was delicious!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little delay between the appetizer and the main meal, but the service was good and the food was spectacular.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best masala I have ever eaten
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was hot and had good taste compared to other indian restaurant.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. But Server looked us oddly before validating this coupon.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent preparation and presentation of our meals. Portions were appropriate and the service was good. Ambiance is typical for most Indian restaurants in the Columbus area, although Taj is larger than most, always clean, and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2016-05-29
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_62643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Taj Palace

3794 Fishinger Blvd
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: (614) 771-3870
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taj Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's