Close
Takara Japanese Steakhouse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 717.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more then enough food. you won't go home hungry.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding and exceptional
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Habachi cook!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The bar was not available .could not get a glass of wine
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as always! However, due to a previous incident, they were unable to offer alcoholic beverages. This brought down the moral of the adults that were in my party!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful décor! Friendly, accommodating staff! Delicious food! I had my birthday celebration there and we all thoroughly enjoyed it!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service, entertaining chef, good food and plenty of it. Super place
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a fun show by the cook.. also it is very tasty.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from usually have sushi, this time did hibachi. everyone always very nice, food is great
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_195419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Takara Japanese Steakhouse

1610 State Route 35
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
Phone: (732) 766-7090
Cuisine: Japanese, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Takara Japanese Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's