Close
Takara Japanese Steakhouse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 779.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have lived in the area for many years, the food at Takara is ALWAYS consistently GOOD!Whether there are small parties or large the food is ALWAYS GOOD! Restaurant.com just add's more flavor to our meal...
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Restaurant needs to clean and update dining area. Food was good. Waitress had difficulty communicating in English. Tables were sticky. Will not go back due to atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always take care of me and my party whenever I come in.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved it! Everyone was great! Will be back again!!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and selections are always good and so is service.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've tried many hibachi restaurants in the area because our kids love hibachi. This one is the best for quality of food, friendliness and has great hibachi chefs. They put on a good show.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the service was not friendly. the waitress was leaning across the table and spilled the water and soup all over the people sitting at our table. not attentive regarding filling up water glasses.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but it was freezing in the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more then enough food. you won't go home hungry.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding and exceptional
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_195419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Takara Japanese Steakhouse

1610 State Route 35
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
Phone: (732) 766-7090
Cuisine: Japanese, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Takara Japanese Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's