Close
Take Five Lounge is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress was very rude when I ask for a menu
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I sat at the bar and bartender was very nice (not just to me, but to all the customers who were there).
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was very attentive and friendly. The food was attractively presented and very tasty.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent, especiallyl the grilled salmon. Tried the asparagus salad for the first time. Can I say OMG?They continue to surprise me everytime I go- sevice is above. It is such a great place, you can talk to your other guests!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-07-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_43131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Take Five Lounge

900 East Lookout Dr.
Richardson, TX 75082
Phone: (972) 367-2000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Wednesday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Thursday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Friday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Parking Availability Valet, Street
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Bar Scene
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Our eclectic style restaurant specializes in an array of creative and delectable cuisines serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. Unwind in the evenings with appetizers and cocktails in the Take 5 atrium lounge. It's the best way to end your day. Take 5 is open daily from 2 p.m. until 1 a.m. The restaurants and lounge offer outdoor seating overlooking the plaza and the dancing water feature

Read More
Take Five Lounge is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress was very rude when I ask for a menu
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I sat at the bar and bartender was very nice (not just to me, but to all the customers who were there).
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was very attentive and friendly. The food was attractively presented and very tasty.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent, especiallyl the grilled salmon. Tried the asparagus salad for the first time. Can I say OMG?They continue to surprise me everytime I go- sevice is above. It is such a great place, you can talk to your other guests!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-07-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_43131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Take Five Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's