Close
Talia's Tuscan Table is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is low keyc cozy, but authentic and The food is exceptional. We are New Yorkers and know good Italian cuisine. The owner is warm and generous and knows how to treat his customers. Two thumbs up!!
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food cheap prices bring 4 if you have a $100 to use.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great , fresh and very ample.Service was friendly and attentive,We love this place!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst food ever (frozen Italian meals, not fresh). It's pretty much self-service because our waiter basically ignored us. The kitchen and tables are dirty, especially the floor. Wish we would not have paid attention to the reviews. Horrible place!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food could have been MORE pre
Date published: 2015-11-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_46535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

Talia's Tuscan Table

4070 N. Dixie Hwy.
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (561) 362-0874
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Sundays doors at 4pm
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Accepted
  • Payment Methods Amex Mastercard Visa

Highlights

"Old Fashioned Way" - Still the Best Way... Remember the old days? Those cute little neighborhood restaurants where owners knew your name and the feeling was familiar? What happened to places like that? It seems that the dining world has evolved into a series of corporately-sponsored "food factories", where the dining experience has become sterile and customers treated like numbers. Let's face it: customer service is dead...

As a descendant from a long line of restaurant owners, dating back to the early 1900's when my great grandfather emigrated to the United States and opened an Italian deli/grocery store. Inspired by this "old style" way of the restaurant era it has always been my mission to carry on my great grandfather's legacy into today's food industry.

I am an honors graduate of the esteemed Culinary Institute of America with a Bachelor's Degree in Hospitality/Restaurant Management, from Florida International University. I owned a fine dining establishment Bennardo Ristorante, during the 1990's. I am happy to announce that I have now found my true home right here in the city of Boca Raton. I seek to provide an atmosphere free of pomp and circumstance, void of glitz or glamour - no computers, no cell phones, and NO high prices! At Talia's, we do things the old fashioned way - just really good homemade food, prepared with love, the way my "Nonna" taught me.

My client base comes from all walks of life: from the college student, the professional executive; to the retiree; to the blue collar worker...the diversity is enormous. There remains a true sense of community in this great city, a city that possesses a powerful network of "word of mouth" advertising - so powerful that the residents will "make you" or "break you". My customers understand the concept of value and the meaning of authentic quality food. That's why they come back - that and the old-style Italian atmosphere, of course! Come "like" us at http://www.facebook.com/#!/TaliasTuscanTable

Read More
Talia's Tuscan Table is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is low keyc cozy, but authentic and The food is exceptional. We are New Yorkers and know good Italian cuisine. The owner is warm and generous and knows how to treat his customers. Two thumbs up!!
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food cheap prices bring 4 if you have a $100 to use.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great , fresh and very ample.Service was friendly and attentive,We love this place!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst food ever (frozen Italian meals, not fresh). It's pretty much self-service because our waiter basically ignored us. The kitchen and tables are dirty, especially the floor. Wish we would not have paid attention to the reviews. Horrible place!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food could have been MORE pre
Date published: 2015-11-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_46535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Talia's Tuscan Table Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's