Close
Talia's Tuscan Table is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 370.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Casual Atmosphere, friendly, however not so clean.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great owner Frank. So friendly and accommodating! Food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and the service was outstanding but the place could use a little updating as noted with other reviews. However, I would definitely go back.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always great, buffet wonderful & a full pour of wine makes it a meal worth our going back & back again.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gentleman that took care of us was very hospitable!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food Service fair
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food. Can't wait to go back.Wonderful service. Couldn't have askedfor a better meal. Reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is beyond great.it reminds me of eating my mother's cooking an that was great
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is low keyc cozy, but authentic and The food is exceptional. We are New Yorkers and know good Italian cuisine. The owner is warm and generous and knows how to treat his customers. Two thumbs up!!
Date published: 2016-12-25
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_46535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Talia's Tuscan Table

4070 N. Dixie Hwy.
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (561) 362-0874
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Talia's Tuscan Table Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's