Close
Tal's Patisserie is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had a party going on and didn’t notice we were there to order food for a while.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifer was very friendly and I loved the omelet she made was delicious!!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We arrived in the morning for breakfast and found that almost every table in the restaurant was dirty. There was only one other person in the restaurant so I don’t understand why they didn’t take the time to clean.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They prepare the food, deliver it to your table, then leave you alone. That is so nice! They allow you to linger and visit and enjoy their spot.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super little bakery in Danville. Loved it!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food tastes fair, quantity is small, hence it's pricy for the food you pay for. the spaces between tables are tight and the table top is not as clean as I'd like to see, it's somewhat sticky on the surface and the window cells ( next to tables) are dusty. expensive uncomfortable breakfast that I won't repeat.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crepes and cappuccio were perfect!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish that the restaurant was bigger.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish that the restaurant was bigger.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered, brought food. They did job, nothing above and beyond
Date published: 2016-11-19
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_236957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Tal's Patisserie

304 Sycamore Valley Rd W
Danville, CA 94526
Phone: (925) 820-8100
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tal's Patisserie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's