Close
Talyta's Cafe is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE customer service was very friendly Ann’s welcoming , made me feel at home.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the employees were very accommodating and polite even though i was in a rush
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is excellent! Ambiance is that of a quick lunch place.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible... this is the absolute last time that I will visit Talyta's. I wish the owner was there more often. I think she would be shocked to see how her 2 employees (middle aged woman and young girl) act and treat customers. 2 weeks ago I went in and had a questionable experience, so I decided to try again. I ordered over the phone in advance... I ordered a large guac and chips and an enchilada. When I presented the rest.com gift cert. she told me i had not ordered enough food. I asked her what she thought I ordered. She said "WHAT?" she showed me a one ounce cup of guacamole. I told her I ordered a large. She then begrudgingly put some guac in a small countainer. I said the last time I ordered Guacamole it came in a larger container and I pointed to the large container on the shelf. Both of the woman said. "NO YOU DIDN"T GET IT IN THAT CONTAINER" I told them yes, i did and it was very good, but I was not going to take a small order when I ordered a large and I wanted the same size as the last time I was in. They were rude and rolled their eyes and said something in spanish to me. I am not going to support that type of customer service ever again.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They have a language barrier and need to have someone that speaks english answer the phone or work the counter. we called ahead and put our order in. they told us to come in 10 minutes.We arrived 15 minutes later and said they didn't even have it started, so they took our order again and it was really hard to each order only 2 things!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and fresh food
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the atmosphere at Talyta's! It was painted bright with colorful paintings on the walls and Spanish music playing in the background. The food was delicious and inexpensive. People were very friendly. You pay when you order your food at the counter and then you seat yourself and they will deliver the food to your table. They served homemade chips with salsa while our food cooked. A little gem in Worcester! Loved it! There is street parking right outside and all around. Only downside is they aren't open late.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food at a good price. Great service.
Date published: 2015-07-07
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_241358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday and Friday.

Talyta's Cafe

20 Front St
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: (508) 929-3355
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Talyta's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's