Close
TAMALES INDUSTRY is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food. Loved the selection of the strawberry and pineapple tamales. We even bought some for breakfast the next day. The staff gave us instructions for the best way to reheat them. I'm glad to have gone there. I can't wait to go back and try other options on their menu.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant has a good selection on the menu of Mexican food. The meat and vegetables were of good quality. My entree was freshly made while I waited.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tamales are the best!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is fast food in a mall, need I say more. okay for what it is. I did not realize what it was when I bought the certificate.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bland food
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and was ready quickly, the woman working was friendly.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was in a food court at a mall
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to Pay .75 extra for Sour Cream.
Date published: 2015-12-14
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_56439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

TAMALES INDUSTRY

3800 Merle Hay Road
Des Moines, IA 50310
Phone: (515) 288-1135
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

TAMALES INDUSTRY Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's