Close
TAMALES INDUSTRY is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bland food
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and was ready quickly, the woman working was friendly.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was in a food court at a mall
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to Pay .75 extra for Sour Cream.
Date published: 2015-12-14
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_56439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

TAMALES INDUSTRY

3800 Merle Hay Road
Des Moines, IA 50310
Phone: (515) 288-1135
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    LOCATED INSIDE MERLE HAY MALL FOOD COURT
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Amenities Wi-fi, Radio
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu, BYOB, Locally-Grown Ingredients
  • Attire Casual
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

At Tamale's Industry we make the best tamales in Iowa. We also make authentic Mexican food. If you want to experience a real Mexican restaurant, with a real Mexican cook who has years of experience, and real Mexican food, then come to Tamale's Industry. Everything we make is fresh to eat. All you have to do is wait a little bit and we'll make everything ready to eat. When you come in, expect a nice greeting from the manager or the waiter. They'll sit you down and talk with you a little. Once you take your order, the cook will prepare your delicious meal. After the cook is done, they'll bring your food out to you and then you can enjoy the authentic Mexican food. Did we mention we have Iowa's best tamales...because we do.

Read More
TAMALES INDUSTRY is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bland food
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and was ready quickly, the woman working was friendly.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was in a food court at a mall
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to Pay .75 extra for Sour Cream.
Date published: 2015-12-14
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_56439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

TAMALES INDUSTRY Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's