Close
Tamales Tita is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY tasty tamales. I ordered the chicken pork and rajas and they were all very delicious.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waited far too long to get service. Noticed they did a lot of take out orders, so that could have been the issue. The food was pretty good. Loved the tamale but they don't have beef for enchaladas and that's our kind of food.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a special find! Her restaurant is tucked back in and is such a treat! It's very family operated, and the food selection and quality is very nice... and the presentation - absolutely wonderful! And it was fun to see so many people ordering her tamales and chips and salsa to go. Oh we loved the salsa!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people who work there were SO NICE! She recommended the jalepeno cheese tamale, and even let us taste it before ordering to go! I've never had such good service in Utah!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great. Owner remembered us being in there before. Everyone is so friendly and great, quick service
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was great! Gave recommendations and was very friendly. We ended up ordering to go food because we loved so many things, but we were full.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner and or manager were so very friendly in addition to the waiter and server they were just so nice and friendly.We plan on going back some more after Christmas.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tus is a very modest establishment. No other guests were present while we were there.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We thought the food was really good; we felt for the price that it was small portions
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tamales.
Date published: 2015-04-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_246753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Tamales Tita

7760 S 3200 W
West Jordan, UT 84084
Phone: (801) 282-0722
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tamales Tita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's