Close
Tamarind Flavor of India is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 353.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server needs to give us a choice of the level of spice to the food.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hello this place was unique. Has no parking so that is why I gave it a four. The food was well prepared and the flavors marinated well with what I choose to eat. If you are dairy free or gluten free they have choices that will impress your palate.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried lots of different things. Everything was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as expedient or clean as thought. Parking was an issue
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as expedient or clean as thought. Parking was an issue
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was a cute building tucked in Pittsburgh. It was a small setting and there was a lunch buffet.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buffet, small but good selection.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait for ordering and to get the food and the check was longer than it should be. Otherwise, we enjoyed our visit!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is a little salty. Not much Indian spice flavor.
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_155360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Tamarind Flavor of India

257 N Craig St
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: (412) 605-0500
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tamarind Flavor of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's