Close
Tamarind Flavor of India is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 328.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buffet, small but good selection.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait for ordering and to get the food and the check was longer than it should be. Otherwise, we enjoyed our visit!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is a little salty. Not much Indian spice flavor.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more vegan dishes please!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food as always. They were a little busy and could use more waitstaff.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food taste was so yummy... best South Indian style restaurant...
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An authentic South Indian food in Pittsburgh ! We loved and enjoyed it!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank you to server who so patiently answered all questions!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food in Pittsburgh!!! Best service in Pennsylvania!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a great experience at tamarind. The food is awesome, the staff is friendly and the service is exceptional.
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_155360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Tamarind Flavor of India

257 N Craig St
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: (412) 605-0500
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tamarind Flavor of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's