Close
Tambascios Italian Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1391.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maida was a wonderful server. We enjoyed our meal tremendously. nice atmosphere and friendly staff. very busy, so my dinner was not really hot, but very delicious.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food very good, waitstaff pleasant and courteous and attentive
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite places to sit, enjoy and experience a great home cooked meal.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and value. We always enjoy our meal. Very friendly service.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and value. We always enjoy our meal. Very friendly service.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was fantastic, heather. Food just perfect,delicious and hot.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Comfortable table. The food is just o.k. but good enough.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellemt food at a fair price. Service was a little slow.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was plentiful. Entrees were hot when served. We took leftovers home.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was plentiful. Entrees were hot when served. We took leftovers home.
Date published: 2019-09-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_910, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_23161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Tambascios Italian Grill

1 Dodgingtown Road
Newtown, CT 06470
Phone: (203) 426-2715
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tambascios Italian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's