Close
Tambascios Italian Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality food and drinks. Especially the muscles. Friendly staff. Respectably busy for a friday night
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best house salad dressing and homemade bread! Mussels are amazing. Nice lounge for a before dinner drink, lovely ambiance.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it here! Food was excellent as always. Always feels like family.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone is very nice,we were seated right away and our waitress was was very attentive! This was our second time there.And we will go again
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone is very nice,we were seated right away and our waitress was was very attentive! This was our second time there.And we will go again
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Italian food in the Danbury area, and great service. A must try and worth a drive from Ridgefield, Wilton, etc.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, Great service And good wines at a good price
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always great service, happy waitress and food is served very hot as it should.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is good even when crowded and very friendly. The food is always excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the martinis were great in addition to the food. The service was also terrific.
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_753, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_23161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Tambascios Italian Grill

1 Dodgingtown Road
Newtown, CT 06470
Phone: (203) 426-2715
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tambascios Italian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's