Close
Tambascios Italian Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was great, food was delicious, love that we can eat and talk without a lot of noise. Also, they were kind enough to bring us a dessert for my mother's birthday. A wonderful experience at Tambascio's.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and so was the servie
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dinner that felt like I was eating at an Italian family dinner. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest staff in the world. So patient and accommodating to families. The owner, John always walks around and checks on guests to make sure they are enjoying dinner.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nathan made a delicious pizza for us that we will come back to order again and again...Thanks Nathan
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly, lovely ambience. Food very good and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious & definitely freshly prepared. The large menu gave us lots of options + there is a weekly special list also. The wait staff was friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable about the food options. I would definitely return -soon.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_704, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_23161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Tambascios Italian Grill

1 Dodgingtown Road
Newtown, CT 06470
Phone: (203) 426-2715
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tambascios Italian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's