Close
Tampico is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 400.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh, the service is good & the prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been passing by this restaurant for 20 years. Always on my way to Don Pablos, Chevy's, or an other non-chain Mexican place. A friend of mine talked me into going to Tampico and it was great! I was actually mad at myself for wasting the last 20 years driving by this place. The food and the staff are amazing. My favorite is the steak or chicken fajitas Best in Maryland!!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been passing by this restaurant for 20 years. Always on my way to Don Pablos, Chevy's, or an other non-chain Mexican place. A friend of mine talked me into going to Tampico and it was great! I was actually mad at myself for wasting the last 20 years driving by this place. The food and the staff are amazing. My favorite is the steak or chicken fajitas Best in Maryland!!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh & the service is just fine. Have never had an issue at this establishment in our 5 years eating at this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic, the service is great the decor could use an upgrade.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is fast and friendly, and the food is soooo good every time.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is fast and friendly, and the food is soooo good every time.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is fast and friendly, and the food is soooo good every time.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very pleased with the service and the food
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very pleased with the service and the food
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_7320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Tampico

42 Washington Blvd
Laurel, MD 20707
Phone: (301) 490-5200
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tampico Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's