Close
Tampico is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 429.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and staff is always excellent. They were busy tonight but plenty of room
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food & service is always good. Good Value for the money.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food location and place is great but its a little loud and they need to clean or get nee menus. Food and service is 5 star.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious, no matter what you order! Service is great.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They use to be a 5(Excellent). I think they changed cooks. The last two times I've been there they have been a 3.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh, the service is good & the prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been passing by this restaurant for 20 years. Always on my way to Don Pablos, Chevy's, or an other non-chain Mexican place. A friend of mine talked me into going to Tampico and it was great! I was actually mad at myself for wasting the last 20 years driving by this place. The food and the staff are amazing. My favorite is the steak or chicken fajitas Best in Maryland!!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been passing by this restaurant for 20 years. Always on my way to Don Pablos, Chevy's, or an other non-chain Mexican place. A friend of mine talked me into going to Tampico and it was great! I was actually mad at myself for wasting the last 20 years driving by this place. The food and the staff are amazing. My favorite is the steak or chicken fajitas Best in Maryland!!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh & the service is just fine. Have never had an issue at this establishment in our 5 years eating at this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic, the service is great the decor could use an upgrade.
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_7320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Tampico

42 Washington Blvd
Laurel, MD 20707
Phone: (301) 490-5200
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tampico Reviews

Loading
Back to Top