Close
Tampico is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 361.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very pleased with the service and the food
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very pleased with the service and the food
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very pleased with the service and the food
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Tampicos-- great drinks,food and service !!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone likes the food. We all think it is a very good mexican restaurant.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always seating with no wait, always good service, food and prices.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Tampicos.... We just tried the Salmon dishes and they were amazing !!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent as always, we have been there for many years. The service was also the first rate, the waiter is very attentive.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually have the El Presidente platter, and it satisfied this time as well as it did last time.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was okay. Food and service were very good, but margaritas were small for the price.
Date published: 2018-06-11
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_7320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tampico

42 Washington Blvd
Laurel, MD 20707
Phone: (301) 490-5200
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tampico Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's