Close
Tandoor Indian Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Tandoor! The food is always delicious!!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tastes very good, and they have generous portions.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were attentive. They made a mistake and were quick to remedy it when I pointed it out. The food did seem extra greasy this time around.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly and the food is always tasty.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great meal as usual. The service is very good, too. They are generous with the food servings, and the price isn't high. They also ask how spicy you want things.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theh food is delicious! I just had another great meal. They give you plenty to eat. I leave there feeling pleasantly full. It was not too crowded, I had a nice booth.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and the service were great. The curry sauce was as I requested*. They let me take home my leftovers. There was plenty of rice and enough meat. *I asked for less spicy.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the dish and service are awesome
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The only thing I didn't really like is in applying the code, the guy took my phone and cleared out both of my vouchers I purchased on Restaurant.com - but we could only use one. One of the vouchers was wasted.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but the booths need extensive remodeling. The cushions are cracked and ripped and the backrest was broken. I had to ask for ice for my water and they brought me a separate bowl of ice. It was awkward to spoon it into my glass.
Date published: 2015-01-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_212829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tandoor Indian Grill

3300 South 733 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Phone: (801) 486-4542
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tandoor Indian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's