Close
Tangie's Cafe is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It reminded me of the old time cafes in northern Minnesota towns.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tangie's is a locals hang out. You definitely feel part of the AF community dining here.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and friendly service
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On a Saturday....very crowded and slow
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was pretty tasty and our waitress was very friendly
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the old fashion feel and how laid back it Was. The food was great and the service was great.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Breakfast is great.Quality of beef mediocre.Large portions at reasonable prices
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food looked good, but it was tasteless. We ordered a sandwich to go as well and it was awful, just a piece of bread with a small slice of turkey and lettuce. The turkey tasted bad and it was so tiny I was appalled at how much we paid for it.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food price was amazingly low. The taste wan't anything to brag about. It was just okay. The kids loved the hot chocolate and pancakes, but I definitely wasn't impressed. The waitress was nice, but not spectacular. It was a little slow, but not too bad. If you're looking for an inexpensive meal this is about as low as they come. I probably won't visit again.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very personable and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2015-09-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_208474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Tangie's Cafe

2 East Main Street
American Fork, UT 84003
Phone: (801) 756-4955
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tangie's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's