Close
Tanoor Mediterranean Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and very good food.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good good, service excellent, atmosphere good but a little dated.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Food! The owner was so nice he made sure we all had a great time and took care of whatever we needed. Great service, better food!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great! Service was great!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bad food taste
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I felt we waited a long time for our dinners. I also didn't like being served bottled water in the plastic bottle and not being offered a glass. I also would have appreciated cloth napkins instead of paper. The atmosphere was very nice and staff very friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from While the staff was nice both of our shawarma plates where just incredibly dry and flavorless
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste love the food
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and extremely attentive service.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First eperience with Mediterranean cuisine and it was excellent. Loved the lamb shank which is their signature dish. The Baba Ganouche was excellent and very tasty. So was the Falafel. There are a lot more entrees on the menu that I would love to try. So, I will definitely be going back. The serve staff was very friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2016-10-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_340723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tanoor Mediterranean Grill

1904 Brookdale Rd
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: (630) 332-8928
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tanoor Mediterranean Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's