Close
Tanque Verde Guest Ranch is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 217.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lunch buffet was tasty, but not worth $26.95 each. There are a variety of salads, but only one meat entrée so no choice there.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, service, atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The buffer was filled with wonderful selections. I was unable to eat from every thing. It all tasted so good. The salmon was done to perfection.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive staff, fabulous food, grand architectural dining room
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seating has been increased since the last visit. Since my mother uses a walker, it complicated getting around the dinning area.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class, as always. magnificent food and unmatched ambiance. we absolutely love the Ranch
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We experienced the outdoor BBQ and the food was excellent! Although we went up to the grill to get our food the people serving the food were wonderful and the service (removing the empty plates from the table, etc.) was outstanding! All of the people in the party I was with would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great dining experience!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Wonderful service. Exceptional food, especially the halibut...delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was friendly and remembered all our requests. Excellent food & atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_179865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Tanque Verde Guest Ranch

14301 E Speedway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85748
Phone: (520) 296-6275
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tanque Verde Guest Ranch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's