Close
Tap In Pub & Carvery is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food tastes great - the staff are amazingly friendly and professional!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh new menu from Chef Joe! Great for lunch, dinner or or just drinks & appetizers... the staff is beyond professional - more like "old friends"!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing atmosphere with two golf booths to play at. Temperature of room was very cold though this particular time.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the gyro sandwich!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was 'off the charts' amazing......The place has character, has a connection to the Golf Simulator thing upstairs- mostly young people, several sofa settings to accommodate groups, for drinks/laughter- TV's in many locations but not so many that it becomes loud and noisy-the place is situated on the corner of the building -has many large windows, so it has a nice ambiance , parking garage behind it worked for us.....Had a great waitress-very personable, she explained the menu to us and gave us her 'favorites' especially the freshly made donuts, which were soooooooo incredibly good, presentation was a 10 as well-whoever is the chef, he killed it-we both had the Friday 'Fish Fry' and it was the best Cod I have had in a l-o-n-g time, they even had a special sauce to dip the fish in and it was a '10' as well - I go out to restaurants quite frequently and this place is in my top ten now..... Prices were good and menu extensive.....Kudos to the chef-great job in the kitchen
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and very nice bartender.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food are great. Chef is a really nice guy who goes out of his way to make delicious meals that do not bother my food allergies.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, however, my friend found a piece of plastic in her sandwich and could not continue eating it. The server was nice enough to comp an appetizer off the bill.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and staff was also
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only is Tap In an enjoyable venue for lunch or dinner, that staff members can only be described as "top notch"! From "Chef Joe", to "Tracy" a great waitress or barmaid, to Vonnia our all time favorite of all hostesses! Recently this little hidden gem of a place changed up its menu "thanks Joe"... it's even better than before. (I do miss the beignets however). If you want to slip away to a little place and have great drink or food enjoying great conversation or practice a little golf - THIS IS YOUR NEW SPOT TO HANG! I'm tellin' ya... you'll keep comin' back - it's addictive!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_284743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tap In Pub & Carvery

2155 Citygate Ln
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: (331) 457-5798
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tap In Pub & Carvery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's