Close
Tap In Pub & Carvery is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was typical, nothing out of the ordinary in flavor, however the drinks were great!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were actually at the town bar and grill. Outdoor patio had smokers and a dog.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kind of loud and limited seating available for a group of 4 (there were two small parties).Food was very good.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Drinks were expensive, we were charged for soda water! Food took awhile to come out
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food tastes great - the staff are amazingly friendly and professional!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh new menu from Chef Joe! Great for lunch, dinner or or just drinks & appetizers... the staff is beyond professional - more like "old friends"!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing atmosphere with two golf booths to play at. Temperature of room was very cold though this particular time.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the gyro sandwich!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was 'off the charts' amazing......The place has character, has a connection to the Golf Simulator thing upstairs- mostly young people, several sofa settings to accommodate groups, for drinks/laughter- TV's in many locations but not so many that it becomes loud and noisy-the place is situated on the corner of the building -has many large windows, so it has a nice ambiance , parking garage behind it worked for us.....Had a great waitress-very personable, she explained the menu to us and gave us her 'favorites' especially the freshly made donuts, which were soooooooo incredibly good, presentation was a 10 as well-whoever is the chef, he killed it-we both had the Friday 'Fish Fry' and it was the best Cod I have had in a l-o-n-g time, they even had a special sauce to dip the fish in and it was a '10' as well - I go out to restaurants quite frequently and this place is in my top ten now..... Prices were good and menu extensive.....Kudos to the chef-great job in the kitchen
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and very nice bartender.
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_284743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tap In Pub & Carvery

2155 Citygate Ln
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: (331) 457-5798
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tap In Pub & Carvery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's