Close
Taqueria Autlan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’m someone who loves to give good reviews but I am also honest when I do so. The tacos are overrated. They’re edible but not better than Guadalajara. We decided to give the benefit of the doubt and dined in for lunch today. My plate was mediocre I had the three amigos platter shrimp, steak, and chicken fajitas. The tortillas were like rubber. My wife had the a chilé relleno and a cheese enchilada. It was discussing I didn’t believe her I thought she was being picky so I tried it and the relleno tasted old and freezer burnt and greasy. The enchilada didn’t have much flavor to it but the little flavor of the sauce was less than appetizing. The salsa tasted like vinegar and lemon. This will be my last visit. The staff is great offered to replace my wife’s food but judging by the quality I don’t think it would have been any better so we kindly declined the offer.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server is nice.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the staff was so welcoming and thanked us several times for coming! The server didn't speak English well but understood It just fine.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the Tres Amigos plate. It was delicious. OMG. CANT WAIT TO GO BACK WITH MY SISTER NEXT TIME
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love evrything we have tried there.always served gourmet style.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food ,excellent service
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep ting different items , thinking it can't be as good as last visit . But they Suprize me every time . Food,and service is always excellent .
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service , great food .
Date published: 2014-12-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_239813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid before 2:00 PM only.

Taqueria Autlan

2722 50th Street
Lubbock, TX 79413
Phone: (806) 785-1717
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Autlan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's