Close
Taqueria Azteca is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the brightly painted tables - everything seems authentic - not "chain store"
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as always, ordered a take out as well and they do a great packaging job.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything had great flavor and tasted great. The meat in the tacos was a little dry or everything would have been perfect.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The meal was overpriced bc the portions of beans and rice were very small. The quality of the food was not great either. The beans were extremely thick and seemed to be old and the steak was very grisly and fatty.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just stopped in briefly and ordered food to go, didn't actually dine in
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic cuisine and the only variance is in in the cook at the time.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic cuisine and the only variance is in in the cook at the time.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great! My husband is hard to please in restaurants because he is an excellent cook and he loved his shrimp fajitas!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I could tell that someone different prepared the food, although good not as good as before.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took forever to take order. Very unpolite. Didnt bring proper urensils. REDEEMED TWO OF MY GIFT CERTIFICATES!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_191689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Taqueria Azteca

1910 Shopiere Road
Beloit, WI 53511
Phone: (608) 313-9720
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Azteca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's