Close
Taqueria Azteca is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic cuisine and the only variance is in in the cook at the time.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic cuisine and the only variance is in in the cook at the time.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great! My husband is hard to please in restaurants because he is an excellent cook and he loved his shrimp fajitas!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I could tell that someone different prepared the food, although good not as good as before.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took forever to take order. Very unpolite. Didnt bring proper urensils. REDEEMED TWO OF MY GIFT CERTIFICATES!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are very friendly and have hands down the best tacos in the state-line!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food I ever had!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_191689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Taqueria Azteca

1910 Shopiere Road
Beloit, WI 53511
Phone: (608) 313-9720
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Azteca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's