Close
Taqueria El Mexicano Grill # 9 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a great place but really needs new tables and booths they are in pretty bad condition, excellent food great margaritas
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More attentive from servers and food more fast they take long time to serve food
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken palapa was overrunning ny plate. Fresh and delicious. Friday special of carnitas, as usual, very tender and juicy. Service by Norma, was very good and attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The red salsa was very good, but the green was weak and had very little taste.There were a lot of people there, and it was noisy.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was fast, attentive, and courteous
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took 7 mins before we received chips and salsa. 15 mins before receiving our drinks. 25 mins before she took our order. I asked for sweet-n-low the 2 times ( in the long wait for her to come to our table) before I went to the bar to get my own. Our food was cold when we received it. the dish we ordered calls for cooked onions etc. they were not. the past 3 years we would go to #9 every Sunday. we stopped going because the service has been pour and the food has not been what it use to be... we decided to try it again after several months of not going in hope it would be better. sad to say my husband said we our done with number 9. WE MISS THE OLD #9....
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anell always takes excellent care of us every week!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent.Service was very fast!Our waitress,Angel is the very best.We always come back and request her section.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent.Service was very fast!Our waitress,Angel is the very best.We always come back and request her section.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as well as the service.We always request Anell...she is the best waitress!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_155084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Taqueria El Mexicano Grill # 9

1420 N Valley Mills Dr
Waco, TX 76710
Phone: (254) 776-0011
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria El Mexicano Grill # 9 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's