Close
Taqueria El Rincon is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from due to virus did not dine in but past experiences it was too hot to dine in.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a good customer service they are very polite definitely we will back the food was so good quality and flavor.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! The service was excellent. However, it was a hot day and the diner was hot. I felt bad for the cooks!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! The service was excellent. However, it was a hot day and the diner was hot. I felt bad for the cooks!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and welcoming! Helpful and really a pleasure to be around.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was tastey and they finally upgraded their salsa!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Mexican Food, not only can you done, they have a small grocery section and combined bakery on the adjacent open side. Bakery was tempting but full from lunch.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The rice and beans were excellent!!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I so enjoy the delicious food at El Rincon. The price is always right I highly recommend this taqueria
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok but customer service was good. Cashier was friendly.
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_39850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taqueria El Rincon

1001 Kansas Ave Ste A
Modesto, CA 95351
Phone: (209) 577-0788
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria El Rincon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top