Close
Taqueria El Rincon is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and welcoming! Helpful and really a pleasure to be around.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was tastey and they finally upgraded their salsa!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Mexican Food, not only can you done, they have a small grocery section and combined bakery on the adjacent open side. Bakery was tempting but full from lunch.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The rice and beans were excellent!!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I so enjoy the delicious food at El Rincon. The price is always right I highly recommend this taqueria
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok but customer service was good. Cashier was friendly.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband & I are never dissapointed in the quality of food, delicious & good size portions. The workers are great & it doesn't take long to get my order ready. I've taken meals to my mom & other famouy maembers & have never heard a bad word except it's very good & the price is always right. Thank you El Rincon keep up the great work.. excellent
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a to go order
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice people and great food!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very clean and fast service...
Date published: 2016-03-10
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_39850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taqueria El Rincon

1001 Kansas Ave Ste A
Modesto, CA 95351
Phone: (209) 577-0788
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria El Rincon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's