Close
Taqueria Emanuel is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always a pleasure to do business with the people of that restaurant. Aside from the fact that their food is amazing.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the authentic taste and inexspensive prices!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got the cheese empanadas. They are excellent. However, we are vegetarians and this is the only choice at this restaurant. All beans are made with meat, for example. So there is no option for vegetarian tacos or anything else.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tostadas were delishes and the cake was very moist.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's was a bit smoky for me (or at least today it was)
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only problem is the lack of exhaustion in the kitchen. The smoke and smell all go to the dining area. But their tacos are super delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees are excellent! QUICK FRIENDLY SERVICE WITH A SMILE... AND THE FOOD IS GREAT FRESH AND DELICIOUS
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice server, quick, delicious
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! We really enjoyed the food. This was the best restaurant we stopped at on vacation. I thought we were back in Tampa one night and suggested we go back...but we were in Orlando. Excellent Food. They need to expand.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is authentic AND fantastic!
Date published: 2016-09-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_222215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Monday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Monday, Friday and Saturday.

Taqueria Emanuel

2800 N Macdill Ave, Ste E
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 284-7989
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Emanuel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's