Close
Taqueria Guadalajara Mexican Food is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food and service were not that great.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people at Guadalajara are awesome! I was able to customize my order and get in and out quickly!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service, clean place, food is always fresh & out pretty quick. Their seafood soup could taste better so could their menudo was not impressed with the flavor.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience! I don't go out much because I love to cook!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing! The chips were so good! And the salsa-forget about it, it was unbelievably good, right on the money, such friendly service, our kids couldn't quit saying how good it was, all that was missing was a dolley, so they could wheel me out haha! Definitely will be our go to Mexican restaurant from now on
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salsa was really hot, but we toned it down with the chili con queso, and it was good. Carne guisada was not heated enough, but the rest was very good. Only disappointment was that the server forgot the guacamole that was to come on our plates,and brought a very meager amount for the two of us.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evry item we have tried is delicious
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress and the best food!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, better dessert
Date published: 2014-12-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_222937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Taqueria Guadalajara Mexican Food

1925 19th St
Lubbock, TX 79401
Phone: (806) 765-8321
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Guadalajara Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's