Close
Taqueria Guanajuato is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Language miscommunications. Did not receive what we thought we had ordered. Food was good, just not what we wanted.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The dining area is relatively small, but the staff was nice and the food was authentic and outstanding.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want delicious, authentic Mexican food, this is the place to go! Nothing has been “Americanized.” We believe the good here is better than any Mexican restaurant we ate at iwhile living in Arizona. The staff is friendly and bilingual. We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent and service is great. Try the beef tongue, super tender. Don't leave without getting the churros.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for the great service and great Food at fair Price.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious! My husband loved the sauces! Meat was so tender!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent authentic food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place and excellent food
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is very small eatery, prices are cheap, so it made it hard to buy over $30. Food was good, I had to get a carry out to be able to spend over $30 so we could eat lunch & dinner
Date published: 2016-12-10
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_338341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taqueria Guanajuato

3901 Dick Pond Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
Phone: (843) 215-9610
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Guanajuato Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's