Close
Taqueria Hectorito is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice people and good food for fair price.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was patient when I had trouble getting the app to load to use my certificate. Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone was pleased with their meal. I had the Camarones a la Diabla. Very good and very HOT! Only draw back is that we just had a language barrier going. Wasn't sure what everything meant on the menu and the very nice servers did not speak that great of English.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Authentic Mexican food. Loved everything about it!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing waitress!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salsa was unique to other Mexican restaurants - a little too spicy for me so I didn't eat much of it - wish they had a sweeter version but husband loved it ! The sweet tea was awesome - part lemon and sugar flavor - not overpowering for either - just right so we knew the food was going to be delish ! We ordered the big 25.00 meal and our very first tripe taco - very pleased with everything we ordered !
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was attentive. The name on certificate did not match the name at the actual location, confusing. Ordered a plate with multiple meats, tortillas, onion, bell pepper etc. Tasted great but was hard to eat because everything was so large in size and the knife provided could not do the job to cut anything, and the plates were small. Had to pay extra for sour cream, etc. The atmosphere is casual, wobbly tables. Think this place needs an upgrade in menu and decor/atmosphere. What was ordered was decent, except the frozen margarita; just no. On the rocks marg,the first go around is OK, Second round is 99% ice.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and probably more authenic Mexican food. The taste were super and I will return soon.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really weird horrible food
Date published: 2015-10-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_217345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Taqueria Hectorito

2753 Cherokee
St Louis, MO 63118
Phone: (314) 771-4049
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Hectorito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's