Close
Taqueria Jalisco is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mexican food iin Kerrville and tha says alot when there are about 25 in town.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We wanted our cheese melted on our refried bean chalupas but it was still stringy and unmelted when the waitress brought them to our table.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheese on chalupas was not melted, and that was a specific direction to our server when she took our order.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Mexican food melts into the plate. The food here is fresh. The textures are what they should be. The chips and salsa are the best in town; maybe anywhere.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chile relleno I've ever had! Attentive service,.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mexican food, great service!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone at the restaurant is so nice and friendly and always remember what we like and we always have great service. The food is very good also.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food in town -- hospitality was excellent -- will be back and will be the first place to visit. I recommend this taqueria to all.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There we empty tables all over the restaurant but the hostess set two hard working but sweaty and smelly men at the table beside. The two construction workers couldn't help their physical condition but there was plenty of available tables where they could have sat.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the shrimp cocktail togo order and the dine in quantity r not the same serving...
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_172593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Taqueria Jalisco

2190 Junction Highway
Kerrville, TX 78028
Phone: (830) 257-0606
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Jalisco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's