Close
Taqueria La Michoacana is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tacos in town! I would love to try something else on the menu, but I just can't stop eating the tacos.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tacos in town! I would love to try something else on the menu, but I just can't stop eating the tacos.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value and excellent service. Tacos were delicious!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only reason it’s not excellent is cause they don’t deducte the full $10 from the bill. They discount the food $9.20 for some reason.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty authentic Mexican restaurant (not Tex-Mex). Good portions but one thing to keep in mind is if you want chips with your order you'll have to buy them separately.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful dining experience! Friendly staff, excellent service & the food was delicious! Will definitely be back soon! Loved it!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food!! Definitely the best in town! ??
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. I miss the pineapple in the pork tacos.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never eaten in the restaurant. We always get takeout and everything is always excellent. The pork tacos are the best!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More of a deli experience, the burrito was excellent and the sandwiches pretty good. I should have tried the tacos, most likely to go back next month.
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_268027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taqueria La Michoacana

2905 Youree Dr
Shreveport, LA 71104
Phone: (318) 869-4249
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria La Michoacana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's