Close
Taqueria La Taquiza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been there many times before. Friendly, quick and good food
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chicken burrito is the best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was disappointed by the fact that I ordered an extra serving of tortillas and was shorted by 1.2 come with meal and a side is 2,only had 3 when I got home to enjoy my meal,feel I didn't get what I paid for.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was great, very friendly staff.
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_168927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Taqueria La Taquiza

1447 Bird Ave
San Jose, CA 95125
Phone: (408) 288-5642
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Amenities TV
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

With tried and true old family recipes our staff works diligently to bring an authentic Mexican flavor to your dish. All of our dishes are made from scratch and only when you order them, you can bet that none of our ingredients came out of a can. We make everything in our kitchen and pride ourselves on being an upscale family restaurant. We also provide a catering service that far exceeds customer expectations. We create authentic Mexican dishes with fresh ingredients and homemade recipes to deliver delicious and healthy meals. If good food is what you like, come join our family for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Our family is here to serve you.

Read More
Taqueria La Taquiza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been there many times before. Friendly, quick and good food
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chicken burrito is the best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was disappointed by the fact that I ordered an extra serving of tortillas and was shorted by 1.2 come with meal and a side is 2,only had 3 when I got home to enjoy my meal,feel I didn't get what I paid for.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was great, very friendly staff.
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_168927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria La Taquiza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's