Close
Taqueria Los Paisanos is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic; very tasty
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beans tasted like canned beans and rice had a good flavor but a little dry
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best authentic Mexican food in the city
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always do take-out, but the dining room looks fine (functional, not fancy). The food is awesome!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. The staff is not too happy to help or answer any questions you may have.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot , delicious and filling but their take out containers are flimsy. My beans and rice seeped out into the bag
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very welcoming. The food is absolutely delicious. The food is very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tacos in St. Paul
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was unclear from the "photos" for ordering, just what was included with our particular order. We were surprised that the menu was not clearer so it ended up being more expensive that anticipated and not much smbience (plasticware, sticky table surface, not very pleasant person who took our order) - the food was tasty, however
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Low prices - good food
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_152168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Taqueria Los Paisanos

825 7th st east
Saint Paul, MN 55106
Phone: (651) 778-8062
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Los Paisanos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's