Close
TAQUERIA MEXICO LINDO is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I asked for the soup dish to be replaced with extra rice. They assured me they would & didn't. The soup dish was way too hot for my son
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was very slow one waitress and she spent more time talking in the back then with her customers. Food was aweful
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent, good service, good price.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server and cashier were eating while serving the customers.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was well seasoned.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will never go back
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will never go back
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exsperiance and really good food
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was a small place, but Man the food was outstanding, great flavor, hot and so very fresh. the staff are very friendly. and very well priced. I will return their, as this was great experience. I would recommend this place to any one. I was very impressed and i will be going back. Before i let i even spoke to the management and let him know how much me and my wife enjoyed their food.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was polite and attentive, the portions were large and the food wash freshly made.
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_185576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

TAQUERIA MEXICO LINDO

4106 E Stan Schlueter Loop
Killeen, TX 76542
Phone: (254) 680-3331
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

TAQUERIA MEXICO LINDO Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's