Close
Taqueria Mexico Lindo is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is really and the servers are always friendly and greet you as soon as you walk in. They keep your drinks fill while dining in and keep an eye on you in case you need anything. I keep coming to this place cuz food is always good.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is always great and good size portions! Friendly!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I asked for the soup dish to be replaced with extra rice. They assured me they would & didn't. The soup dish was way too hot for my son
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was very slow one waitress and she spent more time talking in the back then with her customers. Food was aweful
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent, good service, good price.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server and cashier were eating while serving the customers.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was well seasoned.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will never go back
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will never go back
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exsperiance and really good food
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_185576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taqueria Mexico Lindo

4106 E Stan Schlueter Loop
Killeen, TX 76542
Phone: (254) 680-3331
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Mexico Lindo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's