Close
TAQUERIA MEXICO is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not bad, we ordered a tortta and guesadilla to go, but nothing was included, ie; chips, rice and beans, or guacamole . Most Mexican places include something. There were two very spicy salsas in the bag, but nothing extra.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, I usually take it out but you can dine in quite comfortably; there is always a table available. Food is fresh, homemade and nice portions for the price.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast service clean spot friendly very flavorful food authentic
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great last-minute inexpensive meal. near my house too.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, authentic food and atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, authentic Mexican food
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The burrito was pretty bland, but I had take-out, so maybe there are better dressings when one eats in.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great and the boys that took care of me were very nice
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food in town!! Very authentic.
Date published: 2014-07-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_220623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

TAQUERIA MEXICO

850 S Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: (203) 265-0567
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

TAQUERIA MEXICO Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's