Close
Taqueria Real is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Previous visits were good. The amount of meat in the dishes is usually ample. Unfortunately, in my most recent take out order, the Lingua enchiladas had very little meat. This rating is strictly for the last visit.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good! Employees were friendly, but spoke English poorly.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, Awesome good
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great authentic mexican food every time i go.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food, great prices, large portions
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chow
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very casual environment with good Mexican food.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wait times were too long both times I've been here. I probably will not go back because I spent half my lunch hour waiting for two to-go items. There were two people in line ahead of me, yet my food took 25 minutes in addition to the 5 minutes I waited to order it.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wait times were too long both times I've been here. I probably will not go back because I spent half my lunch hour waiting for two to-go items. There were two people in line ahead of me, yet my food took 25 minutes in addition to the 5 minutes I waited to order it.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food nice presentation,friendly employees,prices right,outside dining 2 separate dining rooms
Date published: 2015-05-09
  • y_2018, m_9, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_171684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Taqueria Real

354 Bel Marin Keys Boulevard
Novato, CA 94949
Phone: (415) 382-0522
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Real Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's