Close
Taqueria Super Taco is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for lunch and got there before the crowd arrived so fairly quick service.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Chile Verde Burrito and my husband loves the Chicken Burrito. Best in town.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the Shrimp and It was excellent. Nice and crispy.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always really friendly and good is alway really good
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast, clean, friendly, and some of the best authentic Mexican you can get in town!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great; it was the first time using a Restaurant.com coupon, so it took a little while to figure things out, but the woman (whose name I can't recall) was very helpful and showed me what I needed to do. Just be sure to have them watch you do the redemption as there's no verification number or anything provided, once you validate; it just disappears, so they have to watch you do it, to ensure you're not just lying.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and service was great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tacos
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_186433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Taqueria Super Taco

2118 West Riggin
Visalia, CA 93291
Phone: (559) 738-8617
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Super Taco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's