Close
Taqueria Super Taco is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 258.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service. Good food. Our favorite fast Mexican meal.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant.com made it so easy to redeem the coupon code. Food was great and quick.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good .. Pronpt service and nice people work there.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was disappointed with the carne asada today, it had a lot of fat.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was disappointed with the carne asada today, it had a lot of fat.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good, but the rice and beans were cold. I did not complain, I ate most of them.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cashier was very rude!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for lunch and got there before the crowd arrived so fairly quick service.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Chile Verde Burrito and my husband loves the Chicken Burrito. Best in town.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the Shrimp and It was excellent. Nice and crispy.
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_186433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Taqueria Super Taco

2118 West Riggin
Visalia, CA 93291
Phone: (559) 738-8617
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Super Taco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's