Close
Taqueria Super Taco is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 282.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor is great & the portions are very satisfying
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the Carne Asada quesadilla and it was good. My wife had the Carne Asada nachos and she really liked them.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great food but horrible customer service. Cashier was rude because I used the restaurant.com coupon. Guess it was inconvenient, so not sure why they offer them...
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service. Good food. Our favorite fast Mexican meal.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant.com made it so easy to redeem the coupon code. Food was great and quick.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good .. Pronpt service and nice people work there.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was disappointed with the carne asada today, it had a lot of fat.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was disappointed with the carne asada today, it had a lot of fat.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good, but the rice and beans were cold. I did not complain, I ate most of them.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cashier was very rude!
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_186433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Taqueria Super Taco

2118 West Riggin
Visalia, CA 93291
Phone: (559) 738-8617
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Super Taco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's