Close
Taqueria#1 El Camino Real is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with service and food was very surprise about food and size portion had at t mobile tues buy 50.00 dollars get 25.00free it wasn't worth getting anything at all this wasn't a experience I was use to from this establishment some I eat there so often.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is small, hole in the wall, but good tacos.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent service!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I asked if I could substitute charro beans for refried and instead they gave me refried with my meal and an order of charro beans which were $4.00 extra.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastor and Asada tacos were the best I've had.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great local mexican tacos.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic food, authentic employees. Great place to eat!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is top notch and our server was excellent
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love their pastor tacos with the little piece of pineapple! I wanted to try a fish taco, I wouldn't order it again. It wasn't bad, but I would have enjoyed another pastor instead.
Date published: 2014-06-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_61137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taqueria#1 El Camino Real

903 N. 7th St
Kansas City, KS 66101
Phone: (913) 390-0044
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria#1 El Camino Real Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's