Close
Taquito Joes is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beef fajitas were bland and well-done. Chicken fajita was ok and seasoned better
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they are friendly and efficient
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We found the food to be pretty tasty but prefer a restaurant that brings a menu to the table for ordering.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We found the food to be pretty tasty but prefer a restaurant that brings a menu to the table for ordering.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good, I have eaten a lot of mexican food and I liked it but not at this place.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The beef fajita taquitos were not nearly as good as they have been in past visits. Our order was not filled correctly...requested cilantro and onions were left off the chicken taquitos. I hope they can improve food quality as it is conveniently located to our residence.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from they messed up my order totally.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh and great
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I enjoyed it but my GF not happy they ran out of barbacoa.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the tacos were go; however, they need to practice being clean. one guy came in from outdoors (didn't wash hands), but did put on gloves and proceeded to fix food, then the guy who had been handling the register of money joined in to help him prepare foods with no gloves. gloves or no gloves, washing hands should be a priority.
Date published: 2016-10-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_311020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Taquito Joes

12904 Fry Rd
Cypress, TX 77433
Phone: (832) 220-6562
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taquito Joes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's