Close
Tarantino's Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The problem with this restaurant is the location. IT IS TERRIBLE! There is a casino right next door so there was zero, none, zip for parking and the restaurant was virtually empty. I was doing take out & won't come back because I couldn't park. However, the food was EXCELLENT! Great food - so sad bad location.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This certificate required take-out, not eating in the establishment. We like their pizza, although the crust was a big soggy this time. The cheesy breadsticks were excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Appetizers were served late, were delivered when our jumbo pizza was served.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu, many different types of pizza that combine unique ingredients in a wonderful way.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, clean, friendly and yummy
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from didn't eat there got take out
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took home but was excellent
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!! The internet menu does not match their prices correctly though.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_267216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Tarantino's Pizzeria

4055 Brooks St
Missoula, MT 59804
Phone: (406) 926-2400
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tarantino's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's