Close
Tassili's Raw Reality is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were very friendly & you can tell they love what they do.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There are long waits but the food is so delicious it’s worth it
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would give a 5 star, but the service is horrible. Line is always too long. Wait time is 30-60mins on line
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We took the food to go. The wait was exceptionally longer than usual as they only had one preparer on the line this Saturday morning.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great, and the wraps are always fulfilling.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a good chill environment. No recommendations needed.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, nice small dining area, amazing quality food, taste delicious.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The staff did the order incorrectly and since I had to leave right when I picked up the food I ended up paying more for a wrong order and the food there isn't cost effective nor was it worth me paying that much for horrible service and a wrong order. They were rude and unprofessional, which isn't normal for this restaurant at all.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portions and variety. True healthy alternative and a must visit for vegetarians a s vegans.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavorful food, great customer service, and friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-02-17
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_243626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tassili's Raw Reality

1059 Ralph D Abernathy Blvd SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
Phone: (404) 343-6126
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tassili's Raw Reality Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's