Close
Tassili's Raw Reality is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The individuals making the wraps are not helpful to new customers. They assume you know how to order.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent!!!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast and friendly. Atmosphere was peaceful and clean. Food was beautiful and delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, whether you call in or walk in
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a first timer using a gift certificate, I was able to ask questions about menu items and was given insight and suggestions by the staff. Both were very patient with me and I was very pleased with my meal. I will return again and again.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My wife and I eat there 4 to 5 times per week, usually ordering the wraps. However, they are very inconsistent in taste (saltiness & dryness & sometimes way too many sun dried tomatoes) and size. Two days ago, the wraps were sooooo good & percectly made, that we talked about them up until we went back yesterday. Even on our ride there (from Smyrna, GA) we were hoping the same person was making our food..well, we were terribly disappointed..the wraps were mediocre..what a dissapointment! PLEASE allow the "master" wrap maker to make ALL of the wraps, or at least make sure that everyone is making them the same way! We roll the dice on every visit
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service but recieved the wrong meal
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed that raw veg can be so good. It never disappoints. But narrowing down all the choices is a challenge.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this place. The food is always delicious. I just wish they had more help or a better system to help with their every so busy customer base.
Date published: 2016-10-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_243626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tassili's Raw Reality

1059 Ralph D Abernathy Blvd SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
Phone: (404) 343-6126
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tassili's Raw Reality Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's