Close
Tassili's Raw Reality is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a good chill environment. No recommendations needed.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, nice small dining area, amazing quality food, taste delicious.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The staff did the order incorrectly and since I had to leave right when I picked up the food I ended up paying more for a wrong order and the food there isn't cost effective nor was it worth me paying that much for horrible service and a wrong order. They were rude and unprofessional, which isn't normal for this restaurant at all.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portions and variety. True healthy alternative and a must visit for vegetarians a s vegans.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavorful food, great customer service, and friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was given 3 pieces of avocado and charged for extra on a large wrap. The amount of ingredients should match the size. These wraps are already expensive.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The carrot tuna was delicious!!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are very slow, even when you call in your order.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The dining experience is great, the food is just a bit pricy.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The individuals making the wraps are not helpful to new customers. They assume you know how to order.
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_243626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tassili's Raw Reality

1059 Ralph D Abernathy Blvd SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
Phone: (404) 343-6126
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tassili's Raw Reality Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's